No Gods, No Masters

No, I’m not impressed by your fucking Corvette–it’s just a bullshit status symbol.

No, I didn’t read The Four Agreements because I have no fucking bibles.

No, I don’t care that Mr. or Mrs. fucking celebrity donated anything to anyone, I save my applause for shit that makes me proud to be a human being.

No, I don’t insult people by comparing them to children because I don’t value children  less than adults.

No, I don’t think we need some sort of security system for the fucking two-bedroom condo because some of your overpriced crap might get stolen.

No, I’m not excited about the next technological advancement that’s going to displace people from their jobs. All the fucking racists who want to build a wall need to smash all the fucking machines that took American jobs instead.

No, I’m not voting for Bernie Sanders because I don’t believe in fucking messiahs.

No, I’m not going to get the new i-anything because I don’t care, need or want that shit. You’re just paying for somebody else’s fucking mansion when you buy that crap.

No, I don’t take “You’ve lost weight/you look great” as a fucking compliment because I shat glass for three months and lost 20 damned pounds because I was too afraid to eat and it made me fucking miserable. The whole beauty industry is a fucking vampire that feeds off of your insecurities.

And no, I don’t care about fucking Bitcoin because any fucking symbolic form of currency is meaningless crap that doesn’t represent anything that’s worth a shit. Our fucking economy is a house of fucking cards.

 

 

Leave a Reply

